Website Developed by ITCenter7





NamePositionEmail
Maral Amirkian Amirkian@uast34.ac.ir
Ali Azad Davin azaddavin@uast34.ac.ir
Ali Rezvanpoor rezvanpour@uast34.ac.ir
Ali Yaghoobi Khanjah yaghoubi.a@uast34.ac.ir
Fatemeh Dehghanipoor dehghanipour@uast34.ac.ir
Fatemeh Sadat Mir Akbari sadatmirakbari@uast34.ac.ir
Kazem Motamedi motamedi@uast34.ac.ir
Mehdi Ghasemnia ghasemnia@uast34.ac.ir
Mahyar Mahdavi Naderi mahdavi@uast34.ac.ir
Nega Rasooli Arasi rasouliarasi@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamad Kazem Seyedi sayedi@uast34.ac.ir
Omid Kabiri kabiri@uast34.ac.ir
Mehri Ghadimi ghadimi@uast34.ac.ir
Abas Aghamohamadi aghamohammadi@uast34.ac.ir
Zeinab Asgharpoor asgharpour.z@uast34.ac.ir
Alireza Khosravi khosravi@uast34.ac.ir
Kamalodin Hadian hadian@uast34.ac.ir
Elham Mohamad Khani mohammadkhani@uast34.ac.ir
Faris KhademiInterior Designkhademi@uast34.ac.ir
Mahboobe Poorahmadi pourahmadi@uast34.ac.ir
Mohsen Momeni momeni@uast34.ac.ir
Moahamad Taghdisi Hosein Zadeh taghdisi@uast.ac.ir
Majid BarkoobZadeh barutkubzadeh@uast34.ac.ir
Masoome Taheri Seresht taheriseresh@uast34.ac.ir
Zahra Rigi zahra.rigi@uast34.ac.ir
Mehrdad Omrani omrani@uast34.ac.ir
Faranak Rafifar rafifar@uast34.ac.ir
Parastoo Tehranchian tehranchian@uast34.ac.ir
Soheila Ebrahimpoor aghahasani@uast34.ac.ir
Sepideh Rahmat s.rahmat@uast34.ac.ir
Mehri Ghadimi farhanglou@uast34.ac.ir
Ehsan Afsari afsari@uast34.ac.ir
Ahmad Bazr Afshan Delijani bazrafshani@uast34.ac.ir
Zahra Jafar Gholi Zehtab jafargholizehtab@uast34.ac.ir
Faris khademi khademi@uast34.ac.ir
Afsane Moradi moradi.a@uast34.ac.ir
Elham Rohani Nasab rohaninasab@uast34.ac.ir
Elahi Sadat Hashemi sadathashemi@uast34.ac.ir
Amir Navidi navidi@uast34.ac.ir
Sakine Barghamdi barghamadi.s@uast34.ac.ir
Behnaz Shamghazani shamghazani@uast34.ac.ir
Sahar Yousefi Nasrabadi yousefi.s@uast34.ac.ir
Pegah Gohari gohari.p@uast34.ac.ir
Rana Baghaeo Yazdi baghaei@uast34.ac.ir
Abolfazl Samadian samadian@uast34.ac.ir
Shahriar Ariafar ariafar@uast34.ac.ir
Leila Mohamadi Bakhsh mohammadibakhsh@uast34.ac.ir
Marzieh Ghodsi ghodsi@uast34.ac.ir
Mahamreza Ahmadi Monfared ahmadimonfared@uast34.ac.ir
Fereshte Moshfegh moshfegh@uast34.ac.ir
Masoome Mohamadi Firooz mohammadifirooz@uast34.ac.ir
Mehdi Khatibi Nezhad khatibi@uast34.ac.ir
Pejman Shakib o_shakib@uast34.ac.ir
Mehdi Bagheri bagheri@uast34.ac.ir
Ensie Ghezavat ghozat@uast34.ac.ir
Nahid Ebadian nahid.ebadian@uast34.ac.ir
Mahsa Khodaverdi khodaverdi@uast34.ac.ir
kasra baghaeepour kasra.baghaeepour@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamad Farjamfar farjamfar@uast34.ac.ir
maryam saki maryam.saki@uast34.ac.ir
maryam shams maryam.shams@uast34.ac.ir
masoud jafari masoud.jafari@uast34.ac.ir
masoume fahimnia masoume.fahimnia@uast34.ac.ir
mehran rahmatian mehran.rahmatian@uast34.ac.ir
mehryar mahdavi mehryar.mahdavi@uast34.ac.ir
Mirhasan Hoseini mirhasan.hoseini@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamad Reza Masiha mohamad.masiha@uast34.ac.ir
hasan atashkade hasan.atashkade@uast34.ac.ir
Nahid Aghnami nahid.aghnami@uast34.ac.ir
hiva amiri hiva.amiri@uast34.ac.ir
Neda Sadat Esfehani neda.esfehani@uast34.ac.ir
Razie Hadad razie.hadad@uast34.ac.ir
Razie Mohamad Hosseini razie.hoseini@uast34.ac.ir
Reksana Golestani reksana.golestani@uast34.ac.ir
Samira Fatahian samira.fatahian@uast34.ac.ir
Shima Etesam Hamedani shima.hamedani@uast34.ac.ir
Shirin Rostami shirin.rostami@uast34.ac.ir
Shiva Sharghi shiva.sharghi@uast34.ac.ir
Somaye Latifi somaye.latifi@uast34.ac.ir
Tayebe Moradi tayebe.moradi@uast34.ac.ir
Tayebe Nahari tayebe.nahari@uast34.ac.ir
Zahra Sadat Mousavi zahra.mousavi@uast34.ac.ir
Morteza Delkhosh morteza.delkhosh@uast34.ac.ir
Sedighe Mohamad Ali Zade Raeisi raeisi@uast34.ac.ir
Mahnaz Hale haleh@uast34.ac.ir
Nastaran Pashank pashank@uast34.ac.ir
Hoda Daftari Bashli daftari@uast34.ac.ir
Samira Fatahian fattahian@uast34.ac.ir
Somaye Bahredar bahredar@uast34.ac.ir
Siamak Nazemi nazemi@uast34.ac.ir
Sima Kalantar kalantar@uast34.ac.ir
Shahrokh Rezaei Far rezaeifar@uast34.ac.ir
khashayar salehyar khashayar.salehyar@uast34.ac.ir
Shima Mehdi Zade Naderi mahdizade@uast34.ac.ir
hamid ghorbanpour hamid.ghorbanpour@uast34.ac.ir
Safoora Morshed Shekarchi shekarchi@uast34.ac.ir
ensie azizi ensie.azizi@uast34.ac.ir
Aghdas Mohamad Hoseini Akbari aghdas.akbari@uast34.ac.ir
Ahmad Shahidian ahmad.shahidian@uast34.ac.ir
Ali Nikougoftar ali.nikougoftar@uast34.ac.ir
Alireza Ahmadi alireza.ahmadi@uast34.ac.ir
bahare mirzaee bahare.mirzaee@uast34.ac.ir
bizhan karimlou bizhan.karimlou@uast34.ac.ir
elham changaee elham.changaee@uast34.ac.ir
Adele Samiee adele.samiee@uast34.ac.ir
hamed khorsandi hamed.khorsandi@uast34.ac.ir
Shahriar Najafvand najafvand@uast34.ac.ir
faeze hajari faeze.hajari@uast34.ac.ir
farzad fakhr farzad.fakhr@uast34.ac.ir
fateme moghadam fateme.moghadam@uast34.ac.ir
Neda Rasooli ArasiGraphic Designrasouliarasi@uast34.ac.ir
Omid KabiriCultural Affairs and Public Relationskabiri@uast34.ac.ir
Faride SeyedsiahiFashion Designsiahi@uast34.ac.ir
Ahmad Bazrafshan DelijaniBusiness and Accountingbazrafshani@uast34.ac.ir
Pejman ShakinPersian Paintingo_shakib@uast34.ac.ir
Leyla ZamanvaziriGeneral Courseszamanvaziri@uast34.ac.ir