Website Developed by ITCenter7





NamePositionEmail
Hoda Daftari Bashli daftari@uast34.ac.ir
mehryar mahdavi mehryar.mahdavi@uast34.ac.ir
Safoora Morshed Shekarchi safoura.shekarchi@uast34.ac.ir
Shima Mehdi Zade Naderi mahdizade@uast34.ac.ir
Shahriar Najafvand najafvand@uast34.ac.ir
Sima Kalantar kalantar@uast34.ac.ir
Siamak Nazemi nazemi@uast34.ac.ir
Ali Nikougoftar ali.nikougoftar@uast34.ac.ir
Samira Fatahian fattahian@uast34.ac.ir
bizhan karimlou bizhan.karimlou@uast34.ac.ir
Nastaran Pashank pashank@uast34.ac.ir
Mahnaz Hale haleh@uast34.ac.ir
Mahsa Khodaverdi khodaverdi@uast34.ac.ir
Mehri Ghadimi ghadimi@uast34.ac.ir
Mehrdad Omrani omrani@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamad Farjamfar farjamfar@uast34.ac.ir
Moahamad Taghdisi Hosein Zadeh taghdisi@uast.ac.ir
Somaye Bahredar bahredar@uast34.ac.ir
Kamran Aghajani kamran.aghajani@uast34.ac.ir
Fateme Khandandel fateme.khandandel@uast34.ac.ir
masoume fahimnia masoume.fahimnia@uast34.ac.ir
Majid BarkoobZadeh barutkubzadeh@uast34.ac.ir
hiva amiri hiva.amiri@uast34.ac.ir
gholamreza.parchamipour gholamreza.parchamipour@uast34.ac.ir
Maryam Behzadpour maryam.behzadpour@uast34.ac.ir
Aghdas Mohamad Hoseini Akbari aghdas.akbari@uast34.ac.ir
Hasan Bagherzade hasan.bagherzade@uast34.ac.ir
Faris KhademiInterior Designkhademi@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamad Amini mohamad.amini@uast34.ac.ir
Shirin Aflatouni shirin.aflatouni@uast34.ac.ir
Habibollah Esmaeilzade habibollah.esmaeilzade@uast34.ac.ir
Marjan Eskandarioun marjan.eskandarioun@uast34.ac.ir
hamed khorsandi hamed.khorsandi@uast34.ac.ir
fateme moghadam fateme.moghadam@uast34.ac.ir
ensie azizi ensie.azizi@uast34.ac.ir
Maryam Barghamadi maryam.barghamadi@uast34.ac.ir
Elham Rohani Nasab rohaninasab@uast34.ac.ir
Leila Mohamadi Bakhsh mohammadibakhsh@uast34.ac.ir
Shahriar Ariafar ariafar@uast34.ac.ir
Abolfazl Samadian samadian@uast34.ac.ir
Rana Baghaeo Yazdi rana.baghaei@uast34.ac.ir
Parastoo Tehranchian tehranchian@uast34.ac.ir
Ensie Ghezavat ghozat@uast34.ac.ir
Mohsen Momeni momeni@uast34.ac.ir
Elahi Sadat Hashemi sadathashemi@uast34.ac.ir
Masoome Mohamadi Firooz masoume.mohamadi@uast34.ac.ir
Afsane Moradi moradi.a@uast34.ac.ir
Faris khademi khademi@uast34.ac.ir
Zahra Jafar Gholi Zehtab jafargholizehtab@uast34.ac.ir
Ahmad Bazr Afshan Delijani bazrafshani@uast34.ac.ir
Ehsan Afsari afsari@uast34.ac.ir
Sepideh Rahmat s.rahmat@uast34.ac.ir
Soheila Ebrahimpoor aghahasani@uast34.ac.ir
Amir Navidi amir.navidi@uast34.ac.ir
Fatemeh Sadat Mir Akbari sadatmirakbari@uast34.ac.ir
mehran rahmatian mehran.rahmatian@uast34.ac.ir
Kamalodin Hadian hadian@uast34.ac.ir
Alireza Khosravi khosravi@uast34.ac.ir
Maral Amirkian Amirkian@uast34.ac.ir
Faranak Rafifar rafifar@uast34.ac.ir
Omid Kabiri kabiri@uast34.ac.ir
Nega Rasooli Arasi rasouliarasi@uast34.ac.ir
Marzieh Ghodsi ghodsi@uast34.ac.ir
Mehdi Ghasemnia ghasemnia@uast34.ac.ir
Fereshte Moshfegh moshfegh@uast34.ac.ir
Fatemeh Dehghanipoor dehghanipour@uast34.ac.ir
Ali Yaghoobi Khanjah yaghoubi.a@uast34.ac.ir
Ali Azad Davin azaddavin@uast34.ac.ir
Sahar Yousefi Nasrabadi yousefi.s@uast34.ac.ir
Pejman Shakib o_shakib@uast34.ac.ir
Mehdi Khatibi Nezhad khatibi@uast34.ac.ir
Mahboobe Poorahmadi pourahmadi@uast34.ac.ir
Mahyar Mahdavi Naderi mahdavi@uast34.ac.ir
Eisa Katouzian eisa.katouzian@uast34.ac.ir
Esmaeil Mohamadrezaei esmaeil.mohamadrezaei@uast34.ac.ir
Elham Mohamadkhani elham.mohamadkhani@uast34.ac.ir
Aghdas Hoseyni aghdas.hoseyni@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamad Mobasheri mohamad.mobasheri@uast34.ac.ir
Parviz Lorestani parviz.lorestani@uast34.ac.ir
Ebrahim Kohzadi ebrahim.kohzadi@aust34.ac.ir
Nahid Aghnami nahid.aghnami@uast34.ac.ir
Elahe Abirizi elahe.abirizi@uast34.ac.ir
Masoume Mohamadi masoume.mohamadi@uast34.ac.ir
Alireza Gheydari alireza.gheydari@uast34.ac.ir
Arghavan Ghanbari arghavan.ghanbari@uast34.ac.ir
Mahdi Feyzi mahdi.feyzi@uast34.ac.ir
maryam.foudazi maryam.foudazi@uast34.ac.ir
Monire Naeini monire.naeini@uast34.ac.ir
khashayar salehyar khashayar.salehyar@uast34.ac.ir
hosein.bafrani hosein.bafrani@uast34.ac.ir
Shahla Kouhestani shahla.kouhestani@uast34.ac.ir
Fateme Nabi fateme.nabi@uast34.ac.ir
Marjan Ghaderian ghaderian@uast34.ac.ir
Zahra Taheri taheri@uast34.ac.ir
fsadat@uast34.ac.ir Faeze Sadat Maleki
Firouze Sadat Maleki f.maleki@uast34.ac.ir
Mohsen Younesizade mohsen.younesizade@uast34.ac.ir
Rahmat Azizi rahmat.azizi@uast34.ac.ir
Afsane Hashemi afsane.hashemi@uast34.ac.ir
Shima Mohamadzade shima.mohamadzade@uast34.ac.ir
Hamed Niki hamed.niki@uast34.ac.ir
Leyla Mohamadibakhsh leyla.mohamadibakhsh@uast34.ac.ir
Fateme Mirakbari fateme.mirakbari@uast34.ac.ir
Bibisadat Miresmaeili bibisadat.miresmaeili@uast34.ac.ir
Mahdie Mousavi mahdie.mousavi@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamadhosein Moghadas mohamadhosein.moghadas@uast34.ac.ir
Hasanali Motiei hasanali.motiei@uast34.ac.ir
Rostam Mahmoudi rostam.mahmoudi@uast34.ac.ir
Mirhabib Tabatabaei mirhabib.tabatabaei@uast34.ac.ir
Elahe Hashemi elahe.hashemi@uast34.ac.ir
Alireza Todekhil alireza.todekhil@uast34.ac.ir
Ahmad Safari ahmad.safari@uast34.ac.ir
Nafise Hoseynian nafise.hoseynian@uast34.ac.ir
Negin Hoseinzade negin.hoseinzade@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamadamin Haeri mohamadamin.haeri@uast34.ac.ir
Mina Javanmard mina.javanmard@uast34.ac.ir
mohamadreza.jamali mohamadreza.jamali@uast34.ac.ir
Zahra Sadat Mousavi zahra.mousavi@uast34.ac.ir
Fateme Tavakoli fateme.tavakoli@uast34.ac.ir
Tayebe Nahari tayebe.nahari@uast34.ac.ir
Mahmoud Pourghasemi mahmoud.pourghasemi@uast34.ac.ir
Ashraf Pasandide ashraf.pasandide@uast34.ac.ir
Tayebe Moradi tayebe.moradi@uast34.ac.ir
Shiva Sharghi shiva.sharghi@uast34.ac.ir
Shima Etesam Hamedani shima.hamedani@uast34.ac.ir
Samira Fatahian samira.fatahian@uast34.ac.ir
Nahid Ebadian nahid.ebadian@uast34.ac.ir
Fateme Eslami fateme.eslami@uast34.ac.ir
Sepahdar Rahnama sepahdar.rahnama@uast34.ac.ir
Nahid Sabahi nahid.sabahi@uast34.ac.ir
Hamide Shoushtari hamide.shoushtari@uast34.ac.ir
Faramarz Shayegan faramarz.shayegan@uast34.ac.ir
Nasrin Oskouei nasrin.oskouei@uast34
Mohamad Salamatbakhsh mohamad.salamatbakhsh@uast34.ac.ir
Javad Hoseini javad.hoseini@uast34.ac.ir
Mohsen Zarandi mohsen.zarandi@uast34.ac.ir
Zahra Rigi zahra.rigi@uast34.ac.ir
Mehrnaz Rouhi mehrnaz.rouhi@uast34.ac.ir
Abolfazl Ranjbar abolfazl.ranjbar@uast34.ac.ir
malousak.rahimzade malousak.rahimzade@uast34.ac.ir
Fateme Dibaei fateme.dibaei@uast34.ac.ir
Zeynab Dozali zeynab.dozali@uast34.ac.ir
Meysam Khakpour meysam.khakpour@uast34.ac.ir
Monir Khaghanifard monir.khaghanifard@uast34.ac.ir
Sima Heydari sima.heydari@uast34.ac.ir
Mohamad Haghighatkalam mohamad.haghighatkalam@uast34.ac.ir
Nakisa Zendegani nakisa.zendegani@uast34.ac.ir
Neda Rasooli ArasiGraphic Designrasouliarasi@uast34.ac.ir
Faride SeyedsiahiFashion Designsiahi@uast34.ac.ir
Ahmad Bazrafshan DelijaniBusiness and Accountingbazrafshani@uast34.ac.ir
Pejman ShakinPersian Paintingo_shakib@uast34.ac.ir
Leyla ZamanvaziriGeneral Courseszamanvaziri@uast34.ac.ir