Website Developed by ITCenter7





NamePositionEmail
Ensieh Javaheri javaheri@uast34.ac.ir
Nasrin Ahmadi ahmadi@uast34.ac.ir
Hanieh Keshvari keshvari@uast34.ac.ir
Maryam Garjasi garjasi@uast34.ac.ir
Zahra Taheri  
Elahe Bayatloo bayatloo@uast34.ac.ir
Bahareh Ghafari ghafari@uast34.ac.ir
Fahimeh Mahdavi f.mahdavi@uast34.ac.ir
Alireza Zebardast zebardast@uast34.ac.ir
Majid Kouhzadi kouhzadi@uast34.ac.ir
  hrd@uast34.ac.ir
  edu_planning@uast34.ac.ir
  modaresan@uast34.ac.ir